Office Staff & Contact

Professor Deborah Buszard
Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Principal, Okanagan campus
deputy.vicechancellor@ubc.ca

Address:
UBC’s Okanagan campus
ADM102A – 1138 Alumni Ave
Kelowna, BC Canada V1V 1V7

Christine Diel
Office Manager/Executive Assistant to the Deputy Vice-Chancellor & Principal
Contact to request a meeting with the Deputy Vice-Chancellor
Tel: 250-807-8447
christine.diel@ubc.ca

Grace Absolom
Executive Administrative Assistant
Contact for scheduling coordination
Tel: 250-807-8005
grace.absolom@ubc.ca

Cara Kirkey
Project and Management Assistant
Contact for finance, events, and Board of Governors matters
Tel: 250-807-9661
cara.kirkey@ubc.ca

Linda Olver
Communications Coordinator
DVC Office and Provost Office
Tel: 250-807-8697
linda.olver@ubc.ca

Adam Schubel
Communications and Government Relations Officer
Tel: 250-807-8150
adam.schubel@ubc.ca

Nicole Udzenija
Director, Strategic Initiatives
Tel: 250-807-8623
nicole.udzenija@ubc.ca

Charity Marvin
Front Counter Administrative Assistant
Contact for general inquiries, boardroom bookings, and redirected mail
Tel: 250-807-9226
Fax: 250-807-8449
charity.marvin@ubc.ca

 

Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Principal Speech Requests
Speech Request Form

 

Okanagan Campus Switchboard
250-807-8000