Office Staff & Contact

Professor Deborah Buszard
Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Principal, Okanagan campus
deputy.vicechancellor@ubc.ca

Address:
UBC’s Okanagan campus
ADM102A – 1138 Alumni Ave
Kelowna, BC Canada V1V 1V7

Christine Diel
Office Manager/ Executive Assistant to the Deputy Vice-Chancellor & Principal

Primary office contact

Tel: 250-807-8447
christine.diel@ubc.ca

Charity Marvin
Reception & Project Assistant

Contact for general inquiries and DVC boardroom bookings (ADM 101)

Tel: 250-807-9226
Fax: 250-807-8449
charity.marvin@ubc.ca

Grace Absolom
Executive Administrative Assistant

Contact for scheduling coordination

Tel: 250-807-8005
grace.absolom@ubc.ca

Cara Kirkey
Project Coordinator

Contact for finance, events, and Board of Governors matters

Tel: 250-807-9661
cara.kirkey@ubc.ca

Linda Gillett
Communications Coordinator
DVC Office and Provost Office

Tel: 250-807-8697
linda.gillett@ubc.ca

Adam Schubel
Communications and Government Relations Officer

Tel: 250-807-8150
adam.schubel@ubc.ca

Nicole Udzenija Director, Strategic Initiatives

Tel: 250-807-8623
nicole.udzenija@ubc.ca