Office Staff & Contact

Professor Lesley Cormack
Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Principal, Okanagan campus
deputy.vicechancellor@ubc.ca

Address:
UBC’s Okanagan campus
ADM102A – 1138 Alumni Ave
Kelowna, BC Canada V1V 1V7

Please note that our office is currently working remotely and the best way to reach us is via email

Celeste PenningtonĀ 
Executive Assistant to the Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Principal

Primary office contact and scheduling coordination

celeste.pennington@ubc.ca

 

Grace Absolom
Executive Administrative Assistant

grace.absolom@ubc.ca

Charity Marvin
Reception & Project Assistant

Contact for general inquires, DVC boardroom booking (ADM 101) and Finance

Tel: 250-807-9226
charity.marvin@ubc.ca

Cara Kirkey
Project Coordinator

Contact for Board of Governors matters, events and executive searches

cara.kirkey@ubc.ca

Linda Gillett
Communications Coordinator
DVC Office and Provost Office

linda.gillett@ubc.ca

Adam Schubel
Communications and Government Relations Officer

adam.schubel@ubc.ca

Nicole Udzenija Director,Ā Strategic Initiatives

nicole.udzenija@ubc.ca